Newsletter ~ From the Foot of the Cross

   Greetings on this Feast of St. Innocencio of Mary Immaculate! – a Passionist priest martyred in Spain in 1934.  May his prayers rise as incense before the Holy Trinity on our behalf!

   Don’t miss our most recent fall newsletter ~ From the Foot of the Cross.  If you live in the United States and would like to receive our community newsletters just send me your address using the comment box below. I won’t publish your private address.  Please note – this is only applicable to those living in the United States. Our newsletters are mailed by bulk mail.  To our friends abroad – each time a newsletter is published (approximately 2 times per year) I’ll let you know when the electronic version is available.

 

7 thoughts on “Newsletter ~ From the Foot of the Cross

  1. Hi, Sisters.
    I found your website about a year ago and read it quite fequently. If possible, I would like to receive your newsletter.
    Thank you and God bless you all. Donna

  2. Hi, Sister! I would love to receive your newsletter. Thank you for the lives you lead and for your prayers.

    Love in Christ,

    Candice

  3. Hello, Sister, I would like to receive your newsletter. Thank you for sharing the beautiful Passionist life with us.

  4. I enjoyed reading my copy of the newsletter as well. Mom sent it to me. As always, it was a blessing for me. Thank you for sharing your charism so openly with us all. It is so beautiful

  5. Dear Sisters,
    I would love to be put on your mailing list for the newsletter………..your website is just wonderful!!

    JoAnn Briffa
    (from Michigan)

    Someday I hope to come for a retreat at your monastery. Please pray for me & my family.
    My gratitude to all the sisters.

    Yes, please do come for a retreat. Although, our hot water pipes in the retreat house are currently frozen so you might want to wait a tad bit!

  6. Dear Sisters,

    Can you please send me your newsletter….I enjoyed your web site very much. May God continue to bless you all.

    Genevieve Corus
    (from Boca Raton, FL)

    Yes! Please send your mailing address.

  7. God Bless you Sisters, I would be so happy to recieve you newsletters. I did receive one once after ordering some note cards from you gift shop. It was WONDERFUL. Thank you

    Kathy Brezinski CP Associate

Comment

