Old News

    Greetings on the Feast of Saint Catherine of Siena! 

    I have been thinking about you and thought you might like to see our last newsletter, although it is a bit “liturgically outdated”.  Enjoy!

    Do you live in the USA and wish you could receive our newsletter in your mailbox?  If the answer is a resounding “yes” please leave your mailing address in the comment box below and I’ll make sure it is added to the newsletter database. And if the answer is “no”… We shall pray for you!  🙂

    Jesus bless us all!

5 thoughts on “Old News

  1. Yes, I would love to receive your newsletter. I am friends/pen pals with The Passionist Nuns of St. Louis (Mother Mary Salvador) since 2005. They sustained me greatly with their letters, support, and prayers while I was deployed to Iraq from 2006-2007. I faithfully wear the black Passionist scapular. I visit when I have the chance when I am in St. Louis. Pax et Bonem!

Comment

